Get a Quote

About Us

WD Craftline takes great pride in delivering on a holistic approach to your window and door system requirements.

Craftline has perfected a turn-key solution for your new construction or remodel/renovate projects ranging from residential to light commercial. Single family or multifamily new builds, additions, intricate or simple replacement needs.

WD Craftline offers a spectrum of product lines that will satisfy the likes of budget conscious homeowners, to the most prestigious, particular and visionary builders and designers. Selections ranging from simple and understated, to the very highest end of innovative upgrades and luxury features. Craftline offers it all.

Custom requests are no challenge and are welcomed with excitement.
The installation component of the turn-key solution provides a level of expertise and finesse that is unparalleled in the industry. WD Craftline installers stand on decades of experience, providing a creative and efficient approach to traditional installation methods. Exquisite carpentry along with mastery of exterior finishing options lend to the highest level of fit and finish for any project. The care and understanding for your vision becomes ours.

Backed by industry leading warranties you enjoy complete peace of mind; for you and your customer from the beginning through to beyond completion.

WD CRAFTLINE

Meet the Team

^
South-Western Ontario
Project Manager: Scott Tracy
Phone: 437-219-4235
Email: scott@wdcraftline.com

Project Consultant: Jozef Pribula
Phone: 437-229-6691
Email: jozef@wdcraftline.com

Regional Consultant: Jim Laffite
Phone: 437-229-6146
Email: jiml@wdcraftline.com

Regional Consultant: Andrea Hotton
Phone: 647-271-4189
Email: andreah@wdcraftline.com

^
North-Eastern Ontario

Project Manager: Alex Kitsos
Phone: 437-229-2294
Email:
alexk@wdcraftline.com

Regional Consultant: Greg Roosenboom
Phone: 437-230-2081
Email: greg@wdcraftline.com

Regional Consultant: Herb Lee
Phone: 437-231-1675
Email: herb@wdcraftline.com

Get In Touch

1 (844) 980-1778

West Location

761 Main St. E, Unit 2
Milton ON, L9T 3Z3

Opening Hours

Please call our office for an appointment.

East Location

7250 Keele Str., Unit 156
Vaughan, Ontario, L4K 1Z8

Send A Message

14 + 5 =

Pin It on Pinterest